Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

Ypsilanti Township Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2022.

14B District Court Holiday Schedule

Community Center Holiday Schedule

Waste Management Holiday Schedule

Local Consumer Fireworks Ordinance

Closed

Civic Center Closures

Martin Luther King Day – CLOSED Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day – CLOSED Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday – CLOSED Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day – CLOSED Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day – CLOSED Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day – CLOSED Monday, September 5, 2022

Veterans Day – CLOSED Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving – CLOSED Thursday, November 24, 2022 & Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas & New Year Holidays – CLOSED Friday, December 23, 2022 – Monday, January 2, 2022

(Re-Open for business Tuesday, January 3, 2023)

2021FBIcon2021IGIcon2021LinkedInIcon2021NDIcon2021TwitterIcon

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 544 - 4000

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily