Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

Ypsilanti Township Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2020.

14B District Court Holiday Schedule

Community Center Holiday Schedule

Waste Management Holiday Schedule

Local Consumer Fireworks Ordinance

Closed

Civic Center Closures

Christmas & New Year Holidays – CLOSED Monday, December 23, 2019 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
(Re-Open for business Wednesday, January 2, 2020)

 

Martin Luther King Day – CLOSED Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day – CLOSED Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday – CLOSED Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day – CLOSED Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day – CLOSED Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day – CLOSED Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day – CLOSED Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving – CLOSED Thursday, November 26, 2020 & Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas & New Year Holidays – CLOSED Friday, December 24, 2020 – Friday, January 1, 2021

(Re-Open for business Monday, January 4, 2021)

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily