Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

Ypsilanti Township Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2019.

14B District Court Holiday Schedule

Community Center Holiday Schedule

Waste Management Holiday Schedule

Local Consumer Fireworks Ordinance

Closed

Civic Center Closures

Christmas & New Year Holidays – CLOSED Monday, December 24, 2018 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
(Re-Open for business Wednesday, January 2, 2019)

 

Martin Luther King Day – CLOSED Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day – CLOSED Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday – CLOSED Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day – CLOSED Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day – CLOSED Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day – CLOSED Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day – CLOSED Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving – CLOSED Thursday, November 28, 2019 & Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas & New Year Holidays – CLOSED Monday, December 23, 2019 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

(Re-Open for business Thursday, January 2, 2020)

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily