Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Events

Civic Center & 14B Closed for MLK Day

Description

Ypsilanti Township Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2021.

14B District Court Holiday Schedule

Community Center Holiday Schedule

Waste Management Holiday Schedule

Local Consumer Fireworks Ordinance

 

Civic Center Closures

Martin Luther King Day – CLOSED Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day – CLOSED Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday – CLOSED Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day – CLOSED Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day – CLOSED Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day – CLOSED Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day – CLOSED Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving – CLOSED Thursday, November 25, 2021 & Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas & New Year Holidays – CLOSED Thursday, December 23, 2021 – Friday, December 31, 2021

(Re-Open for business Monday, January 3, 2022)

Charter Township of Ypsilanti Community Center •  2025 E. Clark Rd. Ypsilanti, Mi 48198  •  (734) 544 - 3800

Mon. - Fri., 8:00am - 8:00pm  •  Sat., 9:00am - 6:00pm • Sun., Closed