Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

2019 Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

The Planning Commission holds regular meetings on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month. No meeting will be held on the 2nd Tuesday of January or the 4th Tuesday of December. The application deadlines are 45 days before the intended Planning Commission meeting.

Special meetings may be held at the request of the applicant. If a special meeting is called, the applicant is required to pay a fee of $1,100.

Work sessions are held at 6:00pm (see posted agenda to see if there is a work session scheduled) and the meeting at 6:30pm in the Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center (7200 S Huron River Dr) Board Room.

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - CANCELLED
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - CANCELLED
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - CANCELLED
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily