In 2021, the Park Commission will meet on the 1st Monday of each month except for July and September, the 2nd Monday. 

Meetings are held from 6:30pm - 8:30pm at the Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center (7200 S Huron River Dr) Board Room (unless otherwise indicated).

Please review the Park Commission Meeting Packet each month to determine if the meeting will be held via ZOOM.

 

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021  - 1st Floor Conference Room

Monday, August 2, 2021  - 1st Floor Conference Room

Monday, September 13, 2021 - 1st Floor Conference Room

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021  - 1st Floor Conference Room

Monday, December 6, 2021