Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Ypsilanti Township Civic Center

Location information

City
Ypsilanti 48197
Street
7200 S Huron River Dr
Rooms
Board Room
1st Floor Conference Room
2nd Floor Conference Room
Cafeteria
Treasurer's Office
Clerk's Office
14B District Court

Upcoming events

Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED
Date Tuesday, January 26, 2021 6:30 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, February 1, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, February 2, 2021 7:00 pm
ZBA Meeting
Date Wednesday, February 3, 2021 6:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, February 9, 2021 6:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, February 16, 2021 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:30 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, March 1, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, March 2, 2021 7:00 pm
ZBA Meeting
Date Wednesday, March 3, 2021 6:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, March 9, 2021 6:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, March 16, 2021 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:30 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, April 5, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, April 6, 2021 7:00 pm
ZBA Meeting
Date Wednesday, April 7, 2021 6:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, April 27, 2021 6:30 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, May 3, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:00 pm
ZBA Meeting
Date Wednesday, May 5, 2021 6:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm