Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Ypsilanti Township Civic Center

Location information

City
Ypsilanti 48197
Street
7200 S Huron River Dr
Rooms
Board Room
1st Floor Conference Room
2nd Floor Conference Room
Cafeteria
Treasurer's Office
Clerk's Office
14B District Court

Upcoming events

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:00 pm Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:00 pm Public Hearing: Development of Loonfeather Point Park

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00 pm Cliffs on the Bay NHW Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:00 pm Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting

Monday, April 1, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Park Commission Meeting

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 5:00 pm Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6:00 pm CANCELLED - Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:00 pm Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00 pm Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 14B Court Offices Closed - Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019 Civic Center CLOSED for Good Friday

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 pm Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00 pm Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting

Monday, May 6, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Park Commission Meeting

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:00 pm Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting

Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:00 pm Creekside South NHW Meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00 pm Lincoln NHW Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 pm Cliffs on the Bay NHW Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:00 pm Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019 14B Court Offices Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 Civic Center CLOSED for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 pm Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting

Monday, June 3, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Park Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00 pm Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting