Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Ypsilanti Township Civic Center

Location information

City
Ypsilanti 48197
Street
7200 S Huron River Dr
Rooms
Board Room
1st Floor Conference Room
2nd Floor Conference Room
Cafeteria
Treasurer's Office
Clerk's Office
14B District Court

Upcoming events

FREE Paper Shredding Event for Ypsilanti Township Residents
Date Saturday, August 15, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, August 18, 2020 5:00 pm
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, August 25, 2020 6:00 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting
Date Wednesday, September 2, 2020 6:00 pm
Township Offices Closed for Labor Day
Date Monday, September 7, 2020
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:00 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, September 14, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lincoln + Creekside East Community Meeting
Date Monday, September 14, 2020 7:00 pm
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5:00 pm
Cliff Communities Community Meeting
Date Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:00 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, October 5, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5:00 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting
Date Wednesday, October 7, 2020 6:00 pm
Creekside South Community Meeting
Date Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:30 pm
14B Court Offices Closed - Columbus Day
Date Monday, October 12, 2020
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:00 pm
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5:00 pm
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, November 2, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting
Date Wednesday, November 4, 2020 6:00 pm
Lincoln + Creekside East Community Meeting
Date Monday, November 9, 2020 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:00 pm
Townships Offices Closed for Veterans Day
Date Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, November 17, 2020 5:00 pm