Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Ypsilanti Township Civic Center

Location information

City
Ypsilanti 48197
Street
7200 S Huron River Dr
Rooms
Board Room
1st Floor Conference Room
2nd Floor Conference Room
Cafeteria
Treasurer's Office
Clerk's Office
14B District Court

Upcoming events

Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, September 28, 2021 6:30 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, October 4, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00 pm
ZBA Meeting
Date Wednesday, October 6, 2021 6:00 pm
14B Court Closed for Columbus Day
Date Monday, October 11, 2021
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 26, 2021 6:30 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, November 1, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:00 pm
ZBA Meeting
Date Wednesday, November 3, 2021 6:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 pm
Civic Center & 14B Closed for Veterans Day
Date Thursday, November 11, 2021
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, November 23, 2021 6:30 pm
Civic Center & 14B Closed for Thanksgiving
Date Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021
ZBA Meeting
Date Wednesday, December 1, 2021 6:00 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, December 6, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Meeting
Date Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting
Date Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 pm
Civic Center Closed for Holidays
Date Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021
14B Court Closed for Christmas
Date Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Friday, December 24, 2021
14B Court Closed for New Year's Day
Date Thursday, December 30, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021

2021FBIcon2021IGIcon2021LinkedInIcon2021NDIcon2021TwitterIcon