Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Ypsilanti Township Civic Center

Location information

City
Ypsilanti 48197
Street
7200 S Huron River Dr
Rooms
Board Room
1st Floor Conference Room
2nd Floor Conference Room
Cafeteria
Treasurer's Office
Clerk's Office
14B District Court

Upcoming events

Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:00 pm
14B Court Offices Closed - Labor Day
Date Monday, September 2, 2019
Civic Center CLOSED for Labor Day
Date Monday, September 2, 2019
Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting
Date Wednesday, September 4, 2019 6:00 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, September 9, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lincoln + Creekside East NHW Meeting
Date Monday, September 9, 2019 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:00 pm
Creekside South NHW Meeting
Date Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 pm
2019 Summer Taxes Due
Date Monday, September 16, 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:00 pm
Cliffs on the Bay NHW Meeting
Date Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 pm
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:00 pm
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 1, 2019 5:00 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting
Date Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:00 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, October 7, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6:00 pm
14B Court Offices Closed - Columbus Day
Date Monday, October 14, 2019
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:00 pm
Planning Commission Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, October 22, 2019 6:00 pm
Park Commission Meeting
Date Monday, November 4, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Lincoln + Creekside East NHW Meeting
Date Monday, November 4, 2019 7:00 pm
Board of Trustees Work Session & Meeting
Date Tuesday, November 5, 2019 5:00 pm
Zoning Board of Appeals Work Session & Meeting
Date Wednesday, November 6, 2019 6:00 pm
14B Court Offices Closed - Veterans Day
Date Monday, November 11, 2019