Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED

Calendar
Cancelled
Date
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:30 pm
Url
https://ytown.link/planningcommission

Description

CANCELLED

 

The Planning Commission holds regular meetings on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month except December, the 4th Tuesday.

Special meetings may be held at the request of the applicant. If a special meeting is called, the applicant is required to pay a fee of $1,100.

Work Sessions 6:00pm (time subject to change due to length of agenda)
Meeting 6:30pm
Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Board Room.

 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021