The Community Center will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2021:

 

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day – Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021 & Saturday, April 3, 2021

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day – Saturday, July 3, 2021 & Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Saturday, November 27, 2021

Christmas & New Year Holidays – Friday, December 24, 2021 – Saturday, January 1, 2022

(Re-Open for business Monday, January 3, 2022)