Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Community Center Holiday Schedule

Community Center/Recreation Update

The Community Center will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2022:

 

Martin Luther King Day – CLOSED Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day – CLOSED Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday – CLOSED Friday, April 15, 2022 & Saturday, April 16, 2022

Memorial Day – CLOSED Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day – CLOSED Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day – CLOSED Monday, September 5, 2022

Veterans Day – CLOSED Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving – CLOSED Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Saturday, November 26, 2022

Christmas & New Year Holidays – CLOSED Friday, December 23, 2022 – Monday, January 2, 2022

(Re-Open for business Tuesday, January 3, 2023)

2021FBIcon2021IGIcon2021LinkedInIcon2021NDIcon2021TwitterIcon

Charter Township of Ypsilanti Community Center •  2025 E. Clark Rd. Ypsilanti, Mi 48198  •  (734) 544 - 3800

Mon. - Fri., 8:00am - 8:00pm  •  Sat., 9:00am - 6:00pm • Sun., Closed