Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Community Center Holiday Schedule

Recreation Update

Loonfeather Point Park is temporarily closed as we continue to finalize the sod from construction replacing a damaged storm water pipe.

All other parks, ball fields, and courts are OPEN. Please note that park restrooms will remain closed. Port-a-johns are available. Shelter Rentals for 100 people or less are allowed. 


50 & Beyond Newsletter: October 30th Update

The Community Center will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2020:

 

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day – Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020 & Saturday, April 11, 2020

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2020 & Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020

Christmas & New Year Holidays – Friday, December 24, 2020 – Friday, January 1, 2021

(Re-Open for business Monday, January 4, 2021)

Charter Township of Ypsilanti Community Center •  2025 E. Clark Rd. Ypsilanti, Mi 48198  •  (734) 544 - 3800

Mon. - Fri., 8:00am - 8:00pm  •  Sat., 9:00am - 6:00pm • Sun., Closed