Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Meeting Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

In 2021, the Township Board will meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month in February, March, April, May, October, November, and December and on the 1st or 3rd Tuesday of each month in January, June, July, August, and September.

Pre-approval of Statements and Checks is authorized when no Board Meeting is held, with formal approval at the next regularly scheduled meeting, contingent on Board Members review and no objection.

Special Meetings may be called with 24-hour notification.

*Board members should plan to reserve the first Tuesday of June, July, August, and September in case a Special Meeting needs to be scheduled.

 

Work Session 5:00pm
Regular Meeting 7:00pm
Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Board Room

 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Tuesday, June 1, 2021*
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021*
Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Tuesday, August 3, 2021*
Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021*
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily