Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

Board of Trustees

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

Most Recent Board Meeting Agenda & Packet

Refresh
Files in directory (./Doc-Repository/Boards-And-Commissions/Township-Board-Of-Trustees/Township-Board-Of-Trustees-Most-Recent):

 

Meeting Schedule

Civic Center Board Room ThumbnailIn 2022, the Township Board will meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month in February, March, April, May, October, November, and December; and on the 3rd Tuesday in January, June, July, August, and September.

Pre-approval of Statements and Checks is authorized when no Board Meeting is held, with formal approval at the next regularly scheduled meeting, contingent on Board Members review and no objection.

Special Meetings may be called with 24-hour notification.

 

Work Session 5:00pm
Regular Meeting 7:00pm
Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Board Room

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - CANCELLED due to Special Election
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022 - Special Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022

 

Ypsilanti Township Board Members

Board Ceremony 1On Thursday, November 19, 2020, the Charter Township of Ypsilanti had a swearing in ceremony for the newly elected public officials. Officials take office at 12:00pm on Friday, November 20, 2020.

Pictured: Supervisor - Brenda Stumbo, Treasurer - Stan Eldridge and Trustees - Jimmy Wilson Jr., John P. Newman II, Gloria Peterson and Debbie Swanson. Not able to attend and previously sworn in is newly elected Clerk, Heather Jarrell Roe.

 

Brenda Stumbo, Supervisor

Heather Jarrell Roe, Clerk

Stan Eldridge, Treasurer

Jimmie Wilson Jr., Trustee

John P. Newman II, Trustee

Gloria Peterson, Trustee

Debbie Swanson, Trustee 

2021FBIcon2021IGIcon2021LinkedInIcon2021NDIcon2021TwitterIcon

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 544 - 4000

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily