Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services




YTown News

Board of Trustees

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

In 2020, the Township Board will meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month in February, April, May, October, and December and on the 1st or 3rd Tuesday of each month in January, March, June, July, August, September and November.


Most Recent Board Meeting Agenda & Packet

Files in directory (./Doc-Repository/Boards-And-Commissions/Township-Board-Of-Trustees/Township-Board-Of-Trustees-Most-Recent):

Civic Center Board Room Thumbnail

Office Hours & Location
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm (Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily.)

Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center
7200 S. Huron River Dr.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197


Upcoming Board of Trustees Meetings


Ypsilanti Township Board Members

Brenda Stumbo, Supervisor

Karen Lovejoy Roe, Clerk

Larry Doe, Treasurer

Stan Eldridge, Trustee

Heather Jarrell Roe, Trustee

Monica Ross-Williams, Trustee

Jimmie Wilson Jr., Trustee

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily