Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

14B District Court Holiday Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

14B District Court w Address

COVID-19 Update: 14B District Court

Due to COVID-19, the 14B District Court is CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC. We are available by phone at 734-483-5300. We are currently unable to accept faxes, please email to .

The court offers many online tools that may allow users to address their needs without coming in to the court:


Video Appearance Information: If you have been instructed by the court to provide your contact information you may use the Contact Information Sheet. Prior to your first court hearing you will need to read and fill out and Advice of Rights Form.


Landlord Tenant Case Information

The John B. Collins 14B District Court Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2020.

 

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2020

MLK Day - Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2020 & Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas - Thursday, December 24, 2020 & Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Day - Thursday, December 31, 2020 & Friday, January 1, 2021

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily