Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

14B District Court Holiday Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

14B District Court w Address

14B District Court Update

14B District Court is open for walk-in counter service. Counter service hours are 8:30am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 3:30pm. For assistance outside of these hours please call (734) 483 – 5300. Please check this website for various online services that may be able to assist you without having to come to the court building in person.

Video Appearance Information: If you have been instructed by the court to provide your contact information you may use the Contact Information Sheet. Prior to your first court hearing you will need to read and fill out and Advice of Rights Form

The John B. Collins 14B District Court Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2021.

 

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

MLK Day - Monday, January 18, 2021

President's Day - Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021 & Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas - Thursday, December 23, 2021 & Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year's Day - Thursday, December 30, 2021 & Friday, December 31, 2021

2021FBIcon2021IGIcon2021LinkedInIcon2021NDIcon2021TwitterIcon

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily