Home

Property & Land Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact & Report

YTown News

2017 Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

In 2017, the Zoning Board of Appeals will meet on the 1st Wednesday of each month. The Application Deadlines are listed to the right of each corresponding Meeting.

 

Work Session 6:00pm (Work Session may or may not be necessary due to length of agenda. See posted agenda for Work Session time.)
Meeting 6:30pm

 

Regular Meetings

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - No Work Session

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Application Deadline

Friday, December 9, 2016

Friday, January 6, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

 

All meetings are held at the Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Building, 7200 S. Huron River Drive, Ypsilanti Township.

2018-01-01
Update

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily