Home

Property & Land Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

YTown News

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

Logo YtownYpsilanti Township Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2017.

 

2017 14B District Court Holiday Schedule

2017 Community Center Holiday Schedule

 

2017 Waste Management Holiday Schedule

Local Consumer Fireworks Ordinance

 

Christmas & New Year’s Day – CLOSED Friday, December 23, 2016 – Monday, January 2, 2017 - NO DELAY in curbside services.

(Re-Open for business Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 8:30am)

 

Martin Luther King Day – CLOSED Monday, January 16, 2017 NO DELAY in curbside services.

President’s Day – CLOSED Monday, February 20, 2017 NO DELAY in curbside services.

Good Friday – CLOSED Friday, April 14, 2017 NO DELAY in curbside services.

Memorial Day – CLOSED  Monday, May 29, 2017 - Monday - Friday curbside routes on a one day delay.

Independence Day – CLOSED Monday, July 3, 2017 & Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Tuesday - Friday routes on a one day delay. No delay Monday route.

Labor Day – CLOSED Friday, September 1, 2017 & Monday, September 4, 2017 - Monday - Friday curbside routes on a one day delay.

Veterans Day – CLOSED Friday, November 10, 2017 NO DELAY in curbside services.

Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED Thursday, November 23, 2017 & Friday, November 24, 2017 - Thursday & Friday curbside routes on a one day delay. No delay Monday - Wednesday.

Christmas & New Year’s Day – CLOSED Monday, December 25, 2017 – Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - Monday - Friday routes on a one day delay 12/25 - 12/29 & 1/1 - 1/5.

(Re-Open for business Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 8:30am)

2018-01-04
2018-01-04 Archive

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily