Home

Property Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

2018 Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

The Planning Commission holds regular meetings on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month. No meeting will be held on the 2nd Tuesday of May (May 8th) nor the 4th Tuesday of December (December 25th).

Special Meetings may be held at the request of the applicant. If a special meeting is called the applicant is required to pay a fee of $1,100.

 

Work Session 6:00pm (time subject to change due to length of agenda)
Meeting 6:30pm

 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - CANCELLED
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - CANCELLED
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - CANCELLED
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - CANCELLED
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 

All meetings are held at the Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Building, 7200 S. Huron River Drive, Ypsilanti Township.

2019-01-01
Trash

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 24 @ 7:00PM -
Gault Village NHW Meeting
Tue Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
Planning Commission Work Session/Meeting
Tue Sep 25 @ 7:00PM -
Sugar Brook NHW Meeting
Wed Sep 26 @ 7:00PM -
Lay Gardens NHW Meeting

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily