Home

Property & Land Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact

YTown News

2017 Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

In 2017, the Park Commission will meet on the 1st Monday of each month except for January, July, and September, the 2nd Monday. 

 

Meeting 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Board Room (unless otherwise indicated)

 

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 2nd Floor Conference Room

Monday, December 4, 2017

 

All meetings are held at the Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Building, 7200 S Huron River Dr, Ypsilanti Township.

2018-01-01
Review

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily