Home

Property & Land Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact & Report

YTown News

2017 Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

Civic Center w Address

In 2017, the Township Board will meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month in February, March, April, May, October, November and December and on the 3rd Tuesday of each month in January, June, July, August and September.

 

Work Session 5:00pm
Regular Meeting 7:00pm
Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Board Room

 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (Work Session to begin at 6:00pm.)

 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (Work Session to begin at 6:00pm.)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Special Meeting (Special Meeting to begin at 8:30am.)

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - CANCELLED due to Election
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (Work Session to begin at 4:30pm.)

 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 

All meetings are held at the Tilden R. Stumbo Civic Center Building, 7200 S. Huron River Drive, Ypsilanti Township.
Special Meetings may be called with 24-hour notification.
Pre-approval of Statements and Checks is authorized when no Board Meeting is held, with formal approval at the next regularly scheduled meeting, contingent on Board Members review and no objection.

2018-01-01
Review

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily