Home

Property & Land Search

Recreation & Parks

Departments & Services

Government

Community

Contact & Report

YTown News

2017 14B District Court Holiday Schedule

Color Logo Charter Township of Ypsilanti A Community of Opportunity

14B District Court w Address

The John B. Collins 14B District Court Offices will be CLOSED on the following holidays during 2017.

 

New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2017

MLK Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day – Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday – Friday, April 14, 2017 (Open 8:00am - 12:00pm)

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day – Monday, July 3, 2017 & Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day – Friday, September 1, 2017 & Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day – Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day – Wednesday, November 22, 2017, Thursday, November 23, 2017 & Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2017, Tuesday, December 26, 2017 & Wednesday, December 27, 2017

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

2018-01-01
Review

Charter Township of Ypsilanti  •  7200 S. Huron River Dr. Ypsilanti, Mi 48197  •  (734) 484 - 4700

Mon. - Fri., 8:30am - 4:30pm  •  Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm daily